alert( "This content requires JavaScripts to be enabled." );


Community Business Partnership (CBP) - Header
facebook – http://www.facebook.com/CBPSpringfieldVA
twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/NotRightOne-CBPSpringfieldVA
linkedin – http://www.linkedin.com/grous?gid=9324934850&trk=bb_sige_j




EVENTS CALENDAR

Community Business Partnership (CBP) - View Events Calendar button

UPCOMING EVENTS

Community Business Partnership (CBP) - Online Classes Registration button

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP


Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

CBP PROGRAMS

Small Business Development Center Logo
Womens Business Center of Northern Virginia Logo
Business Finance Center
Veterans Business Outreach Center

Contact Community Business Partnership


Community Business Partnership - Contact Community Business Partnership

Notice: Due to high client volumes, email is the best way to contact CBP staff.

  • Please direct all general inquiries to Info@cbponline.org
  • Inquiries regarding class registration can be directed to the Training Coordinator
  • If you are just starting out with a business and need help you should first take our orientation class, Small Business Resources. SBR can answer a lot of your questions as well as show you how we can work together.  REGISTER HERE!
  • If you still have questions about starting a business after attending SBR direct your inquiries to the Womens Business Center (WBC) Juli@cbponline.org
  • If you have been in business for 2+ years contact the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) Cachet@cbponline.org for inquiries
  • Inquiries regarding Federal contracting should be directed to the Veteran's Business Outreach Center (VBOC) Charles@cbponline.org or Maribel@cbponline.org
  • For Incubator services, mailbox or room rentals contact the Business Incubation Center (BIC) Debbie@cbponline.org or Tori@cbponline.org
  • For financial counseling or small business funding contact the Business Finance Center (BFC) Karlene@cbponline.org or Gregory@cbponline.org 


Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image

INCUBATION SERVICES


BIC Services






Vertical Separator Image


US Small Business Administration SBA Logo
Funded in part through a
Cooperative Agreement with the
U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACCESS TO CAPITAL


Internal Microloans
   • Helping Hands Fund
   • CBP Microloan Program
External Funding
Loan Package Preparation
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image
Vertical Separator Image

George Mason University Mason - Enterprise Center Logo


Copyright © 2018 by Community Business Partnership of Springfield, VA.       All rights reserved.
Website designed, developed, maintained and Search Engine Optimization by Intelligent Evolution
Contact Us:
6564 Loisdale Court, Ste. 600, Springfield, VA   22150
Office: (703) 768-1440     Fax: (703) 768-0547

US Small Business Administration SBA Logo

Small Business
Development
Center
Business Incubation
Center
Womens Business
    Center of
Northern Virginia
Business Finance



Copyright © 2018 by Community Business Partnership of Springfield, VA.     All rights reserved.
6564 Loisdale Court, Ste. 600, Springfield, VA   22150         Office: (703) 768-1440     Fax: (703) 768-0547